

Agenda – Scottish Teacher's Pension Board (No 24)

Date: 18 February 2021 Time: 10.00 – 13.00 Venue: virtual

Clare Scott	Chair
Ray Martin	Vice Chair
Brian Cookson	Board Member
John Crichton	Board Member
Sharon McKenzie	Board Member
Peter Smith	Board Member
Cllr Charles Buchan	Board Member
Dave McGinty	Board Member
Drew Morrice	Board Member
Leah Franchetti	Board Member
Graham Hutton	Board Member
Andy McGoff	Board Member

Ag<u>enda:</u>

		- ·	
Item No.	Issue	Delivery	By
1.	Welcome -	Oral	Chair
	 update on membership 		
	 introductions 		
	 declarations of conflict of interest 		
2.	a) Minutes 27 October 2020	Paper	Chair
	b) Action Points Review	-	
3.	Customer Service -		
	a) Dashboard	Paper	Gerry
	b) Customer Service Update	Paper	McGarry
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	•	
4.	Update on Pension Platform Procurement	Paper	Phil
	Programme		Heywood
5.	Update on McCloud 2015 Remedy Project	Paper	Anne
			Walsh
6.	Digital & IT Update	Paper	Janet
	- including API Lessons Learned		McDougall
7.	a) Risk Update	Paper	Hannah
	b) Strategic Risk Register		Grout
	c) Breaches Log		
8.	Policy IDRP Update	Paper	lain
		-	Coltman
9.	Governance Update	Paper	Stuart
			MacArthur
10.	Any other competent business	Paper	Chair
11.	Arrangements for future meeting:	Oral	Chair
	• 13 May 2021 (virtual)		
L	, , ,	•	