

Agenda – Scottish Police Pension Board (no. 19)

Date: 19 February 2020 Time: 10.00 pre meeting – 10.30 Board commences Venue: Tweedbank

Board Members:

Shirley Rogers	Chair
Jennifer Adams	Vice-Chair
Andrew Barker	Pension Board Member
Sharon Dalli	Pension Board Member
David Hamilton	Pension Board Member
David Ross	Pension Board Member
David Christie	Pension Board Member
Darren Paterson	Pension Board Member

Agenda:

Item N°.	Issue D	elivery	Ву
1.	Welcome and Introductions (including declarations of conflict of Interest)	Oral	Chair
2.	a) Minutes from last meetingb) Actions Log	Paper	SPPA
3.	Police Service Delivery Report	Paper	SPPA
4.	Police Pension Scheme Administration Update	Paper	SPPA
5.	SLA/SIG Update	Paper	SPPA
6.	SPPA Altair Programme Update	Paper	SPPA
7.	Risk Register	Paper	SPPA
8.	Governance Update Revised Terms of Reference	Paper	SPPA
9.	Police Board Governance Update	Paper	Vice-Chair
10.	Any Other Business – • Replacement Chair representation at Public Service Pension Scheme Consultative Group (PSPSG) (Stuart MacArthur)	Oral	All
11.	Arrangements (dates, venues, times) for future meetings: • 21 May 2020, Tweedbank, 10.30 am • 26 Aug 2020, Tweedbank, 10.30 am • 11 Nov 2020, Tweedbank, 10.30 am	Oral	Chair